• 64°

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Elizabeth Ann Gowan Turnbow

Billy Carl Holcomb

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Polly Matthews Gordon

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Kevin Allan George

Ronald Eugene Palmerton

Monday, May 18, 2020

Mary Frances Drake Coltharp

Robert Harvey Smith

E.W. Higginbottom, Sr.

Friday, May 15, 2020

William Joseph Burnett

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Elouise Johnson McGuire

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Ted Lucas “Luke” Smith, III

Monday, May 11, 2020

Mae Walton Hodges Fondren

Monday, May 4, 2020

Ruth Ellen Duvall Kuhne

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Catherine Lauretta Cain Hudson

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Death Notices – McLarty, Jones, Smith

Wanda Faye Howard Knight

John O. Greene

Murl Lee Brunson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Hugh Johnston Sloan, III

Christine Coleman Dale

Mary Lewis Poole

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Dustin Cole Little

| Older >