• 63°

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Edgar “Sonny” E. Johnson

Friday, July 30, 2021

Jack M. Carlisle

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Janis Mitchell Weems

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Thomas ‘Tommy’ Marvin Hudson

Robert Thomas Phillips

Demple JoAnn Cauthen

Bernice Strong Walter

Friday, July 9, 2021

Calvin “Jam-up” Mize

Cynthia Lynn Bagwell

Monday, June 7, 2021

Marion Sue Pounds

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Lillene Williams Condon

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Stephen “Steve” Franklin Hollowell

Friday, May 14, 2021

Van Steven Shepherd

Leland Newton Dye, Sr.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Martha Ellen “Marty” Oliphant Nichols

Friday, May 7, 2021

Janice Eugenia Grantham

Allen Maury Leache

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Pauline Franklin Guyton

Shelby Jean Smith

Friday, April 30, 2021

Alice Michie Caldwell

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

William E. Strickland

Ann Rose Barbee Hamric

| Older >