Online Edition
Friday, May 22, 2015

Where to Vote

For elections at the county, state and national levels, registered voters cast their ballots at the precinct assigned to them by the Lafayette County Circuit Clerk’s office. View a map of precincts here. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Lafayette County polling places include:

  • Oxford 1 (Old National Guard Armory)
  • Denmark-Lafayette Springs-Pine Bluff (Fire Station #11)
  • Yocona (Yocona Community Center)
  • Oxford 2 (National Guard Armory/Oxford Conference Center)
  • Philadelphia (Philadelphia Community Center)
  • Oxford 3-West Spring Hill (Stone Recreation Center)
  • Abbeville (Abbeville Town Hall)
  • College Hill (College Hill Community Center)
  • Taylor 3 (Taylor Community Center)
  • Oxford 4 (Chamber of Commerce)
  • Burgess (Oasis Church)
  • Anchor-Taylor 4 (Delain Green’s Shop)
  • Free Springs/Harmontown (Fire Station #1)
  • Free Springs/Harmontown (Fire Station #1)
  • Union West (Fire Station #16)
  • Oxford 5 (County Extension Service Building)
  • Tula (Fire Station #6)
  • Paris (Fire Station #4)
  • Airport Grocery (Fire Station #3)

 (July 8, 2011)

Share this Oxford Eagle story.

    Leave a Reply

    REMAX Legacy Realty The Highlands, A Private Lake Community