Online Edition
Monday, August 3, 2015

Twenty newcomers enroll early

A total of 20 incoming Rebel freshmen from various sports are already on campus, as they are enrolled in first summer term which began today.

For football, 16 of the 23 newcomers have arrived, including seven prep All-American selections from the celebrated class.
Here are those 16 new student-athletes that are enrolled in Ole Miss’ first summer term: Justin Bell, Chief Brown, Serderius Bryant, Uriah Grant, Mitch Hall, Woodrow Hamilton, Ethan Hutson, C.J. Johnson, Maikhail Miller, Donte Moncrief, Collins Moore, Aaron Morris, Denzel Nkemdiche, Cody Prewitt, Kameron Wood and T.J. Worthy.
Men’s hoops players Aaron Jones, Jamal Jones and Jarvis Summers have also enrolled, as has soccer player Rafaella. (June 2, 2011, Page 3B)

Share this Oxford Eagle story.

    Leave a Reply

    The Highlands, A Private Lake Community REMAX Legacy Realty