Online Edition
Sunday, May 24, 2015

“Pre-Spring” Ole Miss football depth chart

With spring practice’s start just hours away Ole Miss officially released its “pre-spring” depth chart. Click the jump to see it in its entirety.

Below is the “pre-spring depth chart”

SE: Melvin Harris, Terrell Grant, Korvic Neat
LT: Bradley Sowell, Emmanuel McCray
LG: Alex Washington, Patrick Junen
C: A.J. Hawkins, Evan Swindall
RG: Jared Duke, Logan Clair
RT: Bobby Massie, Matt Hall
TE: Ferbia Allen, Z. Mason
FL: Ja-Mes Logan, Vincent Sanders, Korvic Neat
QB: Nathan Stanley OR Randall Mackey OR Zack Stoudt OR Barry Brunetti
RB: Brandon Bolden, Enrique Davis, Jeff Scott
FB: H.R. Greer OR E.J. Epperson
E: Wayne Dorsey, Cameron Whigham OR Carlos Thompson
N: Justin Smith, Gilbert Pena, Bryon Bennett
DT: Corey Gaines, Gilbert Pena, Carlton Martin
E: Gerald Rivers OR Jason Jones
WLB: D.T. Schackelford, Rudy Wilson
MLB: Mike Marry, Clarence Jackson
SLB: Joel Kight, Will Martin
LCB: Marcus Temple, Wesley Pendleton
SS: Brishen Mathews, Ivan Nicholas
FS: Damien Jackson, Ivan Nicholas
RCB: Charles Sawyer, Frank Crawford
PK: Bryson Rose, Andrew Ritter
P: Tyler Campbell, Andrew Ritter
KO: Andrew Ritter, David Hankins
HOLD: Chris Conley
SNAP: Will Denny, Jacob Hickman
KORet: Jeff Scott, Derrick Herman
PRet: Jeff Scott, Derrick Herman, Philander Moore (March 28, 2011)

Share this Oxford Eagle story.

    Leave a Reply

    Oxford Eagle REMAX Legacy Realty